Language
Careers info@blumetric.ca 613.839.3053

Canada

Ontario

PO Box 430 - 3108 Carp Road
Ottawa ON   K0A 1L0
 
ottawa@blumetric.ca
Tel: (613) 839-3053
Fax: (613) 839-5376

The Tower - The Woolen Mill, 4 Cataraqui Street
Kingston ON   K7K 1Z7
 
kingston@blumetric.ca
Tel: (613) 531-2725
Fax: (613) 531-1852

171 Victoria Street North
Kitchener ON   N2H 5C5
 
kitchener@blumetric.ca
Tel: (519) 742-6685
Fax: (519) 742-9810

102-957 Cambrian Heights Drive
Sudbury ON   P3C 5S5
 
sudbury@blumetric.ca
Tel: (705) 525-6075
Fax: (705) 525-6077

4 Kern Road, Unit 1
Toronto ON   M3B 1T1
 
toronto@blumetric.ca
Tel: (416) 383-0957
Fax: (416) 383-0956

Québec

4-41, rue de Valcourt
Gatineau QC   J8T 8G9
 
gatineau@blumetric.ca
Tel: (819) 243-7555
Fax: (819) 243-0167

740, rue Notre-Dame Ouest, Bureau 9000
Montréal QC   H3C 3X6
 
montreal@blumetric.ca
Tel: (514) 844-7199
Fax: (514) 841-9111

Northwest Territories

Physical address (courier packages):
4916   49 Street
Yellowknife NT   X1A 1P3
 
Postal address:
P.O. Box 11086
Yellowknife NT   X1A 3X7
 
yellowknife@blumetric.ca
Tel: (867) 873-3500
Fax: (867) 873-3499

 

El Salvador

7 Calle Poniente Bis, Pasaje 9, casa No. 7, Colonia Escalon
San Salvador, El Salvador, Centro América
 
sansalvador@blumetric.ca
Tel: (503) 2564-7728

Scroll to Top