Language
Careers info@blumetric.ca 613.839.3053

Canada

Ontario

PO Box 430 - 3108 Carp Road
Ottawa ON   K0A 1L0
 
ottawa@blumetric.ca
Tel: (613) 839-3053
Fax: (613) 839-5376

The Tower - The Woolen Mill, 4 Cataraqui Street
Kingston ON   K7K 1Z7
 
kingston@blumetric.ca
Tel: (613) 531-2725
Fax: (613) 531-1852

171 Victoria Street North
Kitchener ON   N2H 5C5
 
kitchener@blumetric.ca
Tel: (519) 742-6685
Fax: (519) 742-9810

102-957 Cambrian Heights Drive
Sudbury ON   P3C 5S5
 
sudbury@blumetric.ca
Tel: (705) 525-6075
Fax: (705) 525-6077

1046 Gorham Street
Thunder Bay ON   P7B 5X5
 
thunderbay@blumetric.ca
Tel: (807) 707-1687

825 Milner Avenue
Scarborough ON   M1B 3C3
 
toronto@blumetric.ca
Tel: (416) 383-0957

Québec

4-41, rue de Valcourt
Gatineau QC   J8T 8G9
 
gatineau@blumetric.ca
Tel: (819) 243-7555
Fax: (819) 243-0167

276, rue Saint-Jacques
bureau 818
Montréal QC   H2Y 1N3
 
montreal@blumetric.ca
Tel: (514) 844-7199
Fax: (514) 841-9111

Northwest Territories

Physical address (courier packages):
4916   49 Street
Yellowknife NT   X1A 1P3
 
Postal address:
P.O. Box 11086
Yellowknife NT   X1A 3X7
 
yellowknife@blumetric.ca
Tel: (867) 873-3500
Fax: (867) 873-3499

Scroll to Top