Language

3108 chemin Carp
C.P. 430
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K0A 1L0

Téléphone : 613.839.3053

Courriel : info@blumetric.ca

Emplacement de nos bureaux :

Ontario

PO Box 430 - 3108 Carp Road
Ottawa ON   K0A 1L0

ottawa@blumetric.ca
Tél : (613) 839-3053
Fax : (613) 839-5376

The Tower - The Woolen Mill, 4 Cataraqui Street
Kingston ON   K7K 1Z7

kingston@blumetric.ca
Tél : (613) 531-2725
Fax : (613) 531-1852

171 Victoria Street North
Kitchener ON   N2H 5C5

kitchener@blumetric.ca
Tél : (519) 742-6685
Fax : (519) 742-9810

102-957 Cambrian Heights Drive
Sudbury ON   P3C 5S5

sudbury@blumetric.ca
Tél : (705) 525-6075
Fax : (705) 525-6077

P.O Box 36
Shebandowan   P0T 2T0

thunderbay@blumetric.ca
Tél : (807) 707-1687

825 Milner Avenue
Scarborough ON   M1B 3C3

toronto@blumetric.ca
Tél : (416) 383-0957
Fax : (416) 383-0956

Québec

4-41, rue de Valcourt
Gatineau QC   J8T 8G9

gatineau@blumetric.ca
Tél : (819) 243-7555
Fax : (819) 243-0167

276, rue Saint-Jacques
bureau 818
Montréal QC   H2Y 1N3

montreal@blumetric.ca
Tél : (514) 844-7199
Fax : (514) 841-9111

Territoires du Nord-Ouest

Adresse physique (messagerie) :
4916   49 Street
Yellowknife NT   X1A 1P3

Adresse postale :
P.O. Box 11086
Yellowknife NT   X1A 3X7

yellowknife@blumetric.ca
Tél : (867) 873-3500
Fax : (867) 873-3499

Scroll to Top